Advisory Council

RSIGST (formerly IIGST) is blessed with its wise advisory council (from both national and international level) which is formed with those people who are completed dedicated their life for the betterment of the society 

Dr. T. Banerjee

Principal Scientist, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Govt of iIndia & Former Director, NATMO, Govt of India

Dr. Debarpriya Dutta

Former Advisor, Dept. of Sc. & Tech., Govt. of India

Dr. D.P. Duari

Former Director, M.P. Birla Planetarium, Kolkata

Prof. T. Oguchi

Director and Professor, Center for Spatial Information Science, the University of Tokyo, Japan

Mr. N. Kumar

Director, Survey of India, Govt of India, New Delhi

Dr. S.P. Aggarwal

Director, North-Eastern Space Application Centre, ISRO, Govt of India

Mr. P. Gupta

RTDA, National Mission of Clean Ganga, Ministry of Jal Shakti, Govt of India

Dr. P. S. Roy

Former Director, ISRO, Govt of India & Senior Fellow, World Resources Institute India